ITA Awards 2017 : Here is the complete Winners List!!

ITA Awards 2017
ITA Awards 2017 : Here is the complete Winners List!!

The  17th Indian Television Academy Awards were held last night (November 5) and the event was graced by Popular TV Faces.

Jennifer Winget , Vivian Dsena, Helly Shah, Nakuul Mehta wins Big.

Here’s the list of winners:

Best News Anchor: Rajdeep Sardesai
Best Hindi News Channel: Aaj Tak
Best Visual Effects: Devendra Kumar (Aarambh)
Best English News Channel: India Today
Best Editing: Gaurav Khera
Best Videography: Kuldeep Mumaniya
BestReality Director: Huzaifar Kaiza (Dance Plus3) and TrevellynFynn (KKK8)
Television Icon Of The Year: Ekta Kapoor

Best Child Artist: Kartikey Malviya (Shani)
Best Actor Popular: Nakuul Mehta (Ishqbaaz) & Vivian DSena (Shakti)
Best Actress Popular: Helly Shah (Devanshi)
Best Actor Comedy: Rohitash Gaud (BhabiJi Ghar Par Hai)
Best Actress Comedy: Shubhangi Atre Poorey (BhabiJi Ghar Par Hai)
Best Actress Drama: Jennifer Winget (Beyhadh)
Best Actor Drama: Purab Kohli (POW)
Best Actor Negative Role Jury: Denzil Smith (POW)
Best Supporting Actress: Rajeshwari Sachdev (Peshwa Bajirao)
Best Supporting Actor: Varun Badola (Mere Angne Mein)

Best Costume: Neerushaa Nikhat for Chandrakanta
Most Entertaining Personality On TV: Manish Paul
Most Popular TV Personality: Farah Khan
Best Show: Ishqbaaaz
Longest Running Show: Yeh Rishta Kya Kehlata Hai
Best General Entertainment Channel: Star Plus

 Congratulations to all the winners!

Stay tuned to TV Fanclub for all the latest news on TV.

Facebook Comments


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.